0
2621 U.S. Highway 12 Michigan City, IN 46360
LOCAL: (219) 879-4047
Shop
Customer Reviews
H&S FLORAL
Local Michigan City, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My daughter ordered flowers for me at the death of my mother. And I ordered flowers for my sister-in-law at the death of her mother. Both bouquets were just beautiful. Service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Happy with service. Prompt delivery.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers. The arrangement that was ordered wasn't available, the substitute was just an nice if not better. Friendly people, good prices, great local business. Definitely recommend.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Prices are good. The flowers i wanted were unavailable, the substitute flowers used were very nice. Friendly staff, would absolutely recommend.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Thank you to the most creative young women who has used her talent in the beautiful basket of flowers she created. My sister was so over joyed and told me she had never in her 70 years seen such a magnificent bouquet
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Received a surprise floral arrangement from a friend in Indianapolis that was absolutely the most beautiful I've ever seen! Everyone keeps commenting about the gorgeous colors and mix of flowers. I sent my friend a picture and she was very happy to know what excellent service H&S provided long distance! Thank you!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Wonderful service and the arrangement was beautiful. The next time I need flowers in the Michigan City area, I will use H&S!
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

All three times my flowers have been amazing.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Lovely arrangement. Flowers have brought sunshine to the dreary winter weather.
Date: Dec 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

Was a lovely experience. H&S worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted. She even sent me a picture so I could see it before it was delivered. I appreciate the inclusion of multi-cultural holidays.
Date: Sep 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

My Boyfriend sent me flowers for our Anniversary and they were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Super easy to order online and have flowers delivered. My wife was very surprised and delighted! Would definitely recommend!
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IL

I heard very nice compliments about the plant. Thank you for the good service.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The person I sent them to would tell me everyday for a week how beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Michigan City, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

H&S FLORAL
2621 U.S. Highway 12
Michigan City, IN. 46360
Local: (219) 879-4047

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at